Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Doors

Hmmm… I think I’ve finally worked out why I seem to be so drawn to scruffy old unkempt doors – they’re what I grew up with! This little lot are a selection of my dad’s old shed doors, full of character. My dad has four sheds and a garage – he grew up on a farm so is used to having loads of outbuildings to keep all his junk in… er… I mean all his prize possessions! šŸ™‚

Garden-Shedshed-doorblue-shed-doorshed-door-furniture

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Doors

7 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Doors

  1. thegirlthatdreamsawake June 7, 2016 / 9:20 pm

    These are cool doors šŸ™‚ Can see why your dad keeps them šŸ˜

    Liked by 1 person

      • thegirlthatdreamsawake June 7, 2016 / 9:49 pm

        Mine used to do the same !:)

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Cee Neuner June 8, 2016 / 4:02 pm

    I really enjoyed looking at our gallery this week. šŸ˜€

    Like

Let me know what you think...

