Daily Prompt: Craving

Covent-Garden-monochromeEds-Diner-monochromeFast-food-stallHolborn-tube-stationMan-power

I’m naturally a bit of an introvert – I’ve always felt myself to be more of a home-bird than a party-animal, and so often prefer my own company to being in a large group – but nevertheless sometimes I crave being just another face in the crowd, alone yet somehow part of a recognisable tribe, invisibly blending in with everyone else around me.

Thankfully living in a big city like London there’s no difficulty in finding a never-ending supply of strangers to lose myself amongst, and with my camera in hand I can comfortably place myself behind the lens, present along with everyone else yet still safely placed on the outside looking in… 🙂

Daily Prompt: Craving 

Let me know what you think...

