Share Your World: 2016 – 48

Do you prefer eating food with nuts or no nuts?

No nuts, without question – I’m not really a nut person

If someone made a movie of your life would it be a drama, a comedy, a romantic-comedy, action film, or science fiction?

Hmmm… the script and storyline would be so boring and non-descript no-one would bother making it into a movie in the first place

Who talks real sense to you?

My youngest daughter more than anybody – we’re quite similar in character, so we probably recognise and understand the good and the bad in each other in a way no-one else can… But other than that my husband has known me longest, so talks the most sense to me in a different way

Do you have a favourite board game?

Not really a board game person, either – told you I’m boring!  🙂

Share Your World

 

One thought on “Share Your World: 2016 – 48

  1. Cee Neuner November 29, 2016 / 2:55 am

    No one is ever that boring. The problem, you just know you as you. I feel that way a lot too.

    Liked by 1 person

Let me know what you think...

