Share Your World: 6 June 2017

What’s your strongest sense?

Can I choose common sense? Sometimes it’s a pleasure, and sometimes it’s a bit of a curse to be so inclined…

Which of Snow White’s Seven dwarfs describes you best?

Grumpy, without a doubt – I’m definitely becoming grumpier the older I get šŸ™‚

If you could be one age for the rest of your life, what age would that be?

Old enough to know better!

List of jobs you think you might enjoy?

Doing something wonderfully creative – being an artist of some sort, a painter, or a writer, or a photographer, or something like that. Basically, I’d like to get paid for what I consider having fun – except that once I start getting paid and it becomes a job, it probably wouldn’t be such fun any more…

What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week ahead?

I’m grateful for having spent the last couple of weeks with my family in the North of Scotland, especially my five beautiful grandchildren. And next week I’m looking forward to attending the Annual Blogger’s Bash in London on Saturday! Woo-hoo! šŸ™‚

Cee’s Share Your World

2 thoughts on “Share Your World: 6 June 2017

  1. Margarita June 5, 2017 / 10:55 pm

    Common sense is good, Ruth. Just remember: it’s not all that common! Glad you had a good time with your family! šŸ˜‰ xoxoM

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Cee Neuner June 6, 2017 / 6:13 pm

    Ruth, you can choose common sense. I think that is also called the sixth sense.

    Liked by 1 person

Let me know what you think...

