Daily Prompt: Create

natural-frame-1natural-frame-2natural-frame-3natural-frame-4

Being a creature of habit, I tend to walk the same local walks regularly so many of my images tend to be variations on a theme of the same basic scenery. So yesterday I tried to be a bit more adventurous and use the heavy dark foliage hanging down above my head to help create a kind of natural frame for my landscape views. I’m not sure how successful this has turned out, but my experiment seemed to fit today’s prompt word perfectly… πŸ™‚

Daily Prompt: Create

9 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Create

    • I’ve been making the most of the really pleasant weather and spending time outdoors before the 30 degree temperatures arrive over the weekend – I’m from the always fresh and breezy Highlands of Scotland, so am seriously not made for that kind of heat! πŸ™‚

      Like

Let me know what you think...

