Daily Prompt: Magnet

I’m a bit of a muck-magnet, and always have been – a complete clart.

If there’s something to drip, spill, or otherwise make a spectacular mess of myself with, I’m your girl. And the more likely the substance is to stain, the more likely it is to be wholesale attracted to me. The oilier or tomato-ier the offending droplets and the lighter-coloured and more pristine whatever I’m wearing, the keener the stuff seems to be to attach itself permanantly to my clothing, clinging on for dear life.

And it’s not just food – bleach, ballpoint pen, and oil-based paint have all been known to join in the free-for-all fun too, the more the merrier! 🙂

Daily Prompt: Magnet 

3 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Magnet

Let me know what you think...

