Weekly Photo Challenge: Satisfaction

A bit of a tongue-in-cheek life-plan list for this week – three things that bring me satisfaction…

make-my-peace

Past: Making peace with my problematic past…

beauty-of-nature

Present: Spending time appreciating the little things in life…

 

ducks-in-a-row

Future: And finally getting all my ducks in a row… (Yes I know they’re grey geese, not ducks – but they just sat there so neatly I immediately thought of ducks in a row) ๐Ÿ™‚

Weekly Photo Challenge: Satisfaction

6 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Satisfaction

Let me know what you think...

