Share Your World: 7 August 2017

What was the last URL you bookmarked?

The website for a restaurant I’d never been to before, but where we were due to meet up with friends

Do you believe in the afterlife? Reincarnation?

I’m not religious at all, so have no particular affiliation to one set of beliefs over another, but I don’t really like the idea of us just ending abruptly. I love wandering around old cemeteries, I find them really peaceful places, and sometimes I can almost feel energies from the past walking with me and keeping me company. So… hmmm… not sure what the exact answer is to that question…

If you were or are a writer do you prefer writing poems, short stories or novels? 

Just a blogger not a writer, but it’s poems all the way for me – the framework really challenges me to find exactly the right words to convey what I want to say in as few key words as possible!

What inspired you this week?

A bunch of carnations I bought cheap at our local supermarket – they’ve been pretty much photographed to death, poor things, as anyone who regularly follows this blog will happily testify to… and I’m still not done with them yet 🙂

inspiration-1inspiration-2

Cee’s Share Your World: 7 August 2017

2 thoughts on “Share Your World: 7 August 2017

Let me know what you think...

